Why do I keep getting an error message when I invite additional users to my camera?
Please note only 1 person can be the Account Owner for each monitor. All other users are Invited Users/Viewers.
You can invite users/ viewers by sending an invite through the app. Each invited user/viewer will then need to register and create their own individual account with the same email address the invitation was sent to.
Note: When you invite a user, you will not receive a confirmation e-mail. Once the user creates their own personal account, they will use this account to log in and load the video feed.